Sucursales Quintana Roo

Servicios y productos de calidad

Promessa Xelha
Av. Xelha L. 49 Y 51
MZA 18 SMZA 27
Cancún, Quintana Roo C.P. 77500

Gerencia
Lic. Carlos Kantun
carlos.kantun@gpopromessa.com

Promessa Ruta 4
Av. Fco I Madero No.69 L. 10 X 17 Norte
Mza 4 SMZA 67
Cancún, Quintana Roo C.P. 77500

Gerencia
Ing. Sandra Navarro
sandra.navarro@gpopromessa.com

Promessa Lopéz
Av. Lopez Portillo Lote 1
SMZA 60 Manzana 18
Cancún, Quintana Roo C.P. 77514

Gerencia
Martín Carballo
martin.carballo@gpopromessa.com

Promessa Cozumel
Av. 65 Sur x 23 Sur Bis
Colonia Maravilla
Cozumel, Quintana Roo C.P. 77660

Gerencia
Lic. Brisa Figueroa
brisa.figueroa@gpopromessa.com

Teléfono(s)
9878724488
9878726198

Promessa Cozumel Centro
Av. 25 Sur x Dr. Adolfo Rosado Salas
Calle 3 Sur
Cozumel, Quintana Roo C.P. 77600

Gerencia
Nancy Naal
nancy.naal@gpopromessa.com

Teléfono(s)
9876881365
9876881366

Promessa Playa
C 34 Norte Bis No. 225 Lote 13 Y 14
Manzana 96 Por AV. 30 Y 35
Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo C.P. 77720

Gerencia
Miriam Canul
miriam.canul@gpopromessa.com

Promessa Tulum
Manzana 16 Lote 21 Catro Oriente por Alfa Y Jupiter
Colonia Centro
Tulum, Quintana Roo C.P. 77780

Gerencia
Jehovany Mota
jehovany.mota@gpopromessa.com

Teléfono(s)
9848025469
9848025476

Promessa Chetumal
Av. Insurgentes No. 958 X Juan Carrillo e Isaac Medina
Colonia Forjadores
Othom P. Blanco Chetumal, Quintana Roo C.P. 77020

Gerencia
Ing. Alfredo Kuk
alfredo.kuk@gpopromessa.com